Company
Contact Persons

Site Management

Andre Arens

Site management

Kallenbergstr. 24
45141 Essen
Germany

Phone: +49 201 83 11 624
E-Mail: arens@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Andre Arens

Heinz Schwarte

Site management

Hinterm Busch 23
49733 Haren (Ems)
Germany

Phone: +49 5934 707-82
E-Mail: schwarte@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Heinz Schwarte

Björn Weber

Site management

Kallenbergstr. 24
45141 Essen
Germany

Phone: +49 201 83 11 60
E-Mail: weber@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Björn Weber

Branch Management

Burkard Lenze

Hodenhagen

Lindberghstraße 4
29693 Hodenhagen
Germany

Phone: +49 5164 98 68 30
E-Mail: lenze@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Burkard Lenze

Holger Franz

Haren

Hinterm Busch 23
49733 Haren (Ems)
Germany

Phone: +49 5934 707-22
Mail: franz@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Holger Franz

Dr. Christoph Beck

Munich

Robert-Koch-Straße 9
85301 Schweitenkirchen
Germany

Phone: +49 08444 92195-0
E-Mail: lenze@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Dr. Christoph Beck

René von Garrel

Berlin

Petzowerstr. 4
14542 Werder
Germany

Phone: +49 3327 4898 11
E-Mail: vonGarrel@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
René von Garrel

Dirk Scharenberg

Essen

Kallenbergstr. 24
45141 Essen
Germany

Phone: +49 201 83 11 610
E-Mail: scharenberg@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Dirk Scharenberg

International

Tim Röder

CEO Hölscher International Holding

Hinterm Busch 23
49733 Haren (Ems)
Germany

Phone: +49 5934 707 20
E-Mail: roeder@hw-dewatering.com
Tim Röder

Management

Jaan Reimann

Marketing

Hinterm Busch 23
49733 Haren (Ems)
Germany

Phone: +49 5934 707 598
E-Mail: jreimann@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Jaan Reimann

Helen Bröring

Human resources

Hinterm Busch 23
49733 Haren (Ems)
Germany

Phone: +49 5934 707 35
E-Mail: broering@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Helen Bröring

Jürgen Fuhler

Financial Accounting

Hinterm Busch 23
49733 Haren (Ems)
Germany

Phone: +49 5934 707 36
E-Mail: fuhler@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Jürgen Fuhler

Herbert Laukötter

Quality management officer / security specialist

Hinterm Busch 23
49733 Haren (Ems)
Germany

Phone: +49 5934 707 775
E-Mail: laukoetter@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Herbert Laukötter

Stefan Koryciak

Commercial Manager

Hinterm Busch 23
49733 Haren (Ems)
Germany

Phone: +49 5934 707 38
E-Mail: koryciak@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Stefan Koryciak

Dieter Tholen

Management

Hinterm Busch 23
49733 Haren (Ems)
Germany

Phone: +49 5934 707 48
E-Mail: tholen@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Dieter Tholen

Hans-Hermann Wilming

Purchase

Hinterm Busch 23
49733 Haren (Ems)
Germany

Phone: +49 5934 707 37
E-Mail: wilming@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Hans-Hermann Wilming

Andreas Klene

Organizational Development


Hinterm Busch 23
49733 Haren
Germany

Phone: +49 5934 707 650
E-Mail: klene@hoelscher-wasserbau.de
Andreas Klene